Enlightened Passage

Departure Date
3rd December 2019

Cruise Ship
Seven Seas Voyager

19 Nights

Prices From

Cruise Itinerary
Singapore → Cruise the Gulf of Thailand → Ko Samui → Bangkok (Laem Chabang) → Cruise the South China Sea → Ho Chi Minh City (Overnight) → Nha Trang → Cruise the South China Sea → Kota Kinabalu (Borneo) → Cruise the South China Sea → Kuching → Cruise the South China Sea → Singapore

What's Included?

  • Return flights from the UK (Including hold baggage)
  • Private car transfers throughout
  • 2 night stay in 5* Singapore hotel (Including breakfast)
  • FREE Singapore round island tour
  • 14 nigh cruise on board Seven Seas Voyage
  • Ultra-luxury ultra-all-inclusive opulent cruise line
  • 1 night stay in a 5* Singapore hotel (Including breakfast)
  • FREE Singapore by night tour
  • Port and airport taxes

Seven Seas Voyager

Seven Seas Voyager is a spacious all-suite, all balcony ship that offers classical interiors and a luxurious cruise experience. It features a wide range of public rooms and a nine deck high atrium lobby.

Prices (per person)

Deluxe Veranda Suite Concierge Suite
Other Dates, Destinations, Hotels and Flights are available, Please call us or Enquire to build a package to suit your needs.

Prices are based on live pricing systems and are therefore subject to change and availability. Prices based on London Heathrow arrivals, alternate airports may be available, subject to availability. Full Terms and Conditions apply, please ask for details.

Send us an Enquiry!

Your Details: